14 MAY 2018

NEW FOREST DISTRICT COUNCIL

PLANNING COMMITTEE

Minutes of a meeting of the Planning Committee held in the Council Chamber, Appletree Court, Lyndhurst on Monday, 14 May 2018

Councillors:

- * W G Andrews
- * P J Armstrong
- * Mrs S M Bennison
- * Mrs F Carpenter Ms K V Crisell
- * A H G Davis
- R L Frampton
- * A T Glass
- * L E Harris
- * D Harrison

Councillors:

- * Mrs M D Holding
- * Mrs C Hopkins
- * J M Olliff-Cooper
- * A K Penson Miss A Sevier
- * Mrs B J Thorne
- * Mrs C V Ward
- * M L White
- * Mrs P A Wyeth

*Present

Officers Attending:

R Jackson, Miss G O'Rourke, A Rogers and Mrs R Rutins

Apologies:

Cllrs Crisell, Frampton and Sevier.

The Chairman of the Council (Cllr Kendal) in the Chair.

1 ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN

RESOLVED:

That Cllr W G Andrews be elected Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing municipal year.

The Chairman of the Committee (Cllr W G Andrews) in the Chair.

2 APPOINTMENT OF VICE-CHAIRMAN

RESOLVED:

That Cllr Armstrong be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing year.

3 DATES AND TIMES OF MEETINGS

The Committee noted the dates and times for meetings in 2018/19.

CHAIRMAN